Dr Autoflower introduction

in #weedcash5 years ago

I just got my account & thought i would write a short introduction post, this 40 something male has been only growing for the past year which included some fems then i got on to Autos. i am still learning and this will be my 3rd auto grow in this tent,
unnamed.jpg
At moment i am back at the start of a new cycle and have this Northern Lights Auto which is 10 days old
IMG-1216.JPG
I also have 2 x Bubblegum pro Auto's which are 5-6 days old
IMG-1219.JPG
Here is everything including the dehumidifier i use when budding
IMG-1220.JPG
Using 18L pots with general potting mix and will use this time around some flowering nutrients, i also plan to give updates on the above every few days due to the speed these grow at

I haven't smoked any weed (bong wise etc) in about 2 months due to getting a rosin press and making my own extract.

Looking forward to getting to know other growers of fine plants

Thanks for reading my post
@dr-autoflower

Sort:  

Welcome to steem! Nice choice of tags too. If you would like to hang and network with the block chain cannabis community, come on over.
2018-08-28_20-59-46_img.jpg

Thanks i just joined....yee ha

now i need to have some dabs of Red Russian i just pressed earlier

Welcome to steem!! Very nice and clean setup you have, a clean grow is a happy grow, lol. Yeah so i never have grown auto flowers. How long is the light cycle on? Looking foreword to more updates! Im a grower myself, I would recommend you check out @cowboyblazerfan, he grows arguably the best weed on the block chain, we got some other amazing ones as well, and all of them are eager to help, and learn.

Thanks for that i try to keep it as clean and tidy as possible

i will def check out cowboyblazerfan and am looking to learn more about growing in general

Thanks for your reply :)

Exactly the content we love to see over here at weedcash, welcome to the family, Dr. ;)

thanks for that, looking forward to see how others do stuff growing wise and learning

Nice to meet you and Welcome Home. I love meeting new people on the network and supporting the content. Keep Growing!


source

Thanks for that, still learning my way around and how things work but i will get it sorted :)

Welcome to the weedcash community :)
Beautiful plants!
Can't wait to see more!

Thank for that - i am hoping they stay beautiful as well

Hi and Welcome, i am only a week old on steemit lol

those plants look healthy and looking forward to see how they grow

i will be doing follow up posts to show progress

thanks for reading my first post on steemit

Welcome to WeedCash Network! We love growers! Glad to see that you will be keeping us updated on your grow!

Thanks for that - blaze on

WELCOME TO WEEDCASH MR AUTO! IM DABBY! I WILL BE FOLLOWING YOUR AUTO-JOURNEY!

Thanks :)

i love to dab!

Welcome to the steem blockchain!
It looks like you have a good growing system there, I'm looking forward to seeing more updates on the plants.
I'm going to have to remember to find you with my other account on the weedcash network so I can follow you there. :-)

Thank you - i am also very interested to see what others do and learn LOTS

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89