@curator-plants thoughts 😇

in #weedcash5 years ago

preview (4).jpg

Hi Boys & Girls!

I'm closing in on my first week here at #weedcash. Lovely community, lovely buds all over the place. I did my best and curated 35 accounts with over 90 juicy votes in the last 5 days. What's next? More votes!

I def want to comment more, but because I don't hold much steem power(yet), my MANA gets dry very fast by just upvoting and resteeming posts. I'll need to do something about that in the future.

WEEDMM caught my attention a few times now, so I'll be buying it, mining some more WEED and life is great, I suggest you do the same!

ENJOY YOUR SUNDAY!

Sort:  

You stake your WEEDMM in steem-engine and start mining:)

Love that divider! Im stealing it. ;)

@curator-plants, Good to know that you are putting engaging efforts and trying to curate more and more. Hope that soon you will hold more Steem Power and you can engage more effectively. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @chireerocks. Have a lovely day and stay blessed yourself!

Welcome and thank you so much for your kind words.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @curator-plants! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07