My Cousins Epic Stash RELOADED!

in #weedcash4 years ago

Hey everyone, I have 4 magnificent plants on the property which I feature here often, what I quiet enjoy is featuring other folks plants too and so today I will do just that!

I recently went to visit my cousin who has recently moved to get a good idea as to how his plants are progressing...

IMG-20200208-WA0009.jpg

One thing a person can say about these plants, they certainly do grow like weeds, the irony of their name eh? ;)

IMG-20200208-WA0011.jpg

His smallest plant was producing some nice buds a few months back, based on its size approximately 15 cms tall was producing really well, a surprising and interesting phenomenon as we got deeper into Summer and with the hotter temperatures his plant went back into vegetative state, lost it;s buds and has now tripled in size as well as many more leaves and less buds, incredible right?

IMG-20200208-WA0022.jpg

I can only assume that as we draw Summer to an end and approach winter these will start producing buds again. What I can say is as far as my plants at home go I really hope this is true. They have been in veg state for so long now I just need them to start producing buds. As far as I can tell it is purely dependent on weather and nutrient availability that can change it all? May all my good 'cannabis proponent' mates elucidate?

IMG-20200208-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20200208-WA0052.jpg

A nice close up of the smaller plant which seems to be starting to bud. A nice Sativa plant here should be fully fledged and hanging heavy in a month or two?

IMG-20200208-WA0066.jpg

My cousin Mike's pitbull in the backdrop inspecting proceedings as he does!

IMG-20200208-WA0068.jpg

I trust you have an amazing weekend and as usual, Free the Weed!

Cheer$;)

Sort:  

Congratulations you've been chosen by our curators at Canna-Curate for great cannabis content! If you'd like to join our curation trail
JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg
12.5SP - 25SP - 50SP - 100SP - 250SP - 500SP - 1000SP

Thanks my brother really appreciate that, thats magic. Be blessed. Cheer$;)

Hi @craigcryptoking!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.027 which ranks you at #3964 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 3963).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 77 contributions, your post is ranked at #67.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @craigcryptoking! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 410000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Are you sure you have female plants? I suppose if they produced buds already then yes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51