Sunset Pics from tonight!

in #weedcash4 years ago (edited)

Original Sunset Photography!!!... 🌩️🌩️🌩️🌩️🌩️🌩️🌩️xviewxview
This blog consists of my original Maui photography!
#maui-sunset #hi #steemit!

"Criticism comes easier than craftsmanship."
--Zeuxis

Follow @coininstant for more!🦃🤙🤙

Sort:  

🌻☀️

Posted using Partiko Android

Did you buy some Steem???

Yeah a little bit at 10 centsish! I sent it to steem-engine for more token trading / investing! Setting up some more bids.

You should have bought a lot at the 10 cent level. I wish I could buy. I don't want to send in my id though.

I know, I got your message how many are you looking for? I worry that if I accept PayPal they will come after me. The premium would have be high like 20-25% it's cray risky dealing with PayPal!!

I dunno. I guess none since I can't trade them. :(
I'd want to buy them at 10 cents and sell them within 24 hours for 11 cents.
You gave your ID to an exchange?

No i didn’t gave any id to binance! I’m anomyous! They want me to, to increase my limits. I may one day!!

so pretty

Gorgeous 💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for sharing great, beautiful photos of nature, have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful, just beautiful!

Beautiful sunset! Full of energy and optimism! This just reminds us there are ups and downs in life! As there are clouds in the sky, so will there be the moon and stars too.

So, I count my blessings when the time is hard and bide my time patiently without moaning.

Have a very good night!

Congratulations @coininstant, your post successfully recieved 3.96424125 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@goldcoin earned : 2.6428275 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

你好鸭,coininstant!

@cloudblade给您叫了一份外卖!

@lovelemon 拧萌 在艳阳高照 坐着火箭 给您送来
Hot chicken flavor ramen

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

你好鸭,coininstant!

@cloudblade给您叫了一份外卖!

@yanhan 小萍萍 迎着大雪 undefined 给您送来
大闸蟹

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89