Pot Photography from the Garden!

in #weedcash5 years ago (edited)

Here are a few shots of my #blackjack buds from the digital camera!

Screen Shot 2019-05-25 at 1.03.14 PM.png

Just imported a bunch more pics I did not even know I had!

That is what happens when you take photos while you are super stoned! (Just Kidding, pot actually hepls the memory! lol)
Screen Shot 2019-05-25 at 1.01.25 PM.png
Screen Shot 2019-05-25 at 1.01.25 PM.png Maybe I'm just a little bit psycho, look how many pics I did! Lol looks like I am stalking MaryJane! Pun intended! lol

Here is the shot of the garden today while the sun was blazing!

Screen Shot 2019-05-25 at 1.02.42 PM.png

Then I found a photo I did not even know I had!

Just found this old Polaroid Picture with me in it that I have never seen before! Typical 420 weekend out here! Time to post it to the blockchain for safe keeping. This thing is almost disintegrated!
441CC845-D27B-4882-8DE7-37BD209F9380.jpeg

Follow @coininstant for more!

Sort:  

@coininstant,
Weeds weeds, weeds are everywhere! Brings me into mad! Nice photography bro!

Cheers~

This is a great harvest, everything looks impressive and promising :)

wow this looks really cool and of fine quality

Some great shots you just shared here

Thank you for your recent delegation.

You are welcome, I had tried to do the 1000, but got the not enough mana error, so tried 500, same thing! That always happens when I try to delegate now, seems like after the last HF they made it difficult to delegate larger amounts if you are an active voter! Unless I shut down all my voting activity and let my mana recharge I guess, but delegating is more of a spontainous thing for me, so I just delegate smaller amounts now if I can. Steemit still needs to make a delegation patch fix or something to smooth out the process of delegating larger amounts!

No you are not crazy! I have more pics of my plants then my boys, lol

Hello coininstant!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

your garden looking so good .your #blackjack buds picture are good .#awsome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78