🚨"THE TRUTH IS OUT THERE"!!@coffeebuds / @richardcrill the Hypocrite! - HE'S CONSTSNTLY SELLING OFF HIS STEEM-ENGINE TOKENS? - SHOCKING SCAM ALERT: )UPATED!🚨

in #weedcash5 years ago (edited)


Screen Shot 2019-07-26 at 9.21.45 PM.png

I find it very hysterical to read the hypocrisy coming from @richardcrill these days!

Richard Crill AKA @coffeebuds tells everyone to invest in Steem-Engine Tokens while he is constantly selling them!

Well at least he's right about something, he's right about not liking the bidbots!

Screen Shot 2019-07-26 at 9.00.14 PM.png

I was SHOCKED & surprised simply sifting through his public records (link below) on steemd.com!

https://steemd.com/@richardcrill?page=2

It appears he sells every token he gets his little greedy palms on - & fast! I think he is STINC!

He blocked me from the Weedcash.Network for nothing but fear?? I don't even really know why?????
Screen Shot 2019-07-26 at 8.49.27 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-07-26 at 8.49.45 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-07-26 at 8.49.56 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-07-26 at 8.50.34 PM.png
Here is a response I wrote to one of his peeps when I saw him lying to him! Funny @coffeebuds tells @raj808 (above)there is no point trying to argue with STINC, that is a terrible answer!!!

And now it appears from his letter above that Richard Crill wants to start a new chain, "Leave STINC out of it" lol good luck with that! I hope he leaves, I wouldn't want to touch his "New Chain" with a ten foot pole! BYE Richard, been nice knowing YA! lol!


Dear @raj808,

"I'm writing a quick post about it right now! I find it amusing to read his response to you, while he blocks me!! What a douchebag! Do not trust him! Be loud, speak whatever you want!"

---@coininstant

Screen Shot 2019-07-26 at 9.04.49 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-07-26 at 9.05.23 PM.png

This is exactly why STINC blocks me now, they don't like the truth to be known & get out there! THE TRUTH IS OUT THERE! lol


Screen Shot 2019-07-26 at 9.20.03 PM.png

Everybody blocking me just provides even more reason to look for more ammunition to use against them.

It is all clear as day what these clowns really think of these Steem-Engine communities. I told them, however they don't want you too know so they try to block me! Wake up and upvote this post so more people can find it! Blocking me from Steem-Engine & Steemit.com was the stupidest STINC ever did, and will definitely lead to their demise!
Screen Shot 2019-07-26 at 9.20.42 PM.png
I have good karma, they they have bad karma! I'm just waiting for the Karma to take hold. It is already working for me, I'm getting lots of SP to use against them very easily now! LOL!

Follow the Truth, follow @coininstant for more!

IMAGE SOURCE:
X FILES
IMAGES GIFY.com! & GOOGLE IMAGE SEARCH! DUH!

Screen Shot 2019-07-26 at 9.29.36 PM.png

NOTE: It was just brought to my attention that Steem.Ninja is not a Bidbot, so please disregard that part.

Sort:  

Right now, I think am the only one who is reading your posts. Almost 100% of your content is inaccessible for obvious reason. I believe your main goal right now should be to find a way to be public again and leverage the reward pool in a way that can be beneficial for you and the community in general.

I don't really know the whole story, but I believe that people will for sure be interested to read about your claims if presented in a decent way, you can always share harsh realities without the need to be a target every time. It's all about how you present and communicate the information to the people.

Remember, to everyone, you are just a number, a trivial thing that no one cares about. Unless you do something about it, I really don't think that STINC or anyone who is targetting you will bother to even respond you in any way, as I said a number in a vast sea of netizens. Don't be a target and try to reinvigorate the way you approach things. I know ... life is unfair, but you can do something about it this time.

Cheers,

Nice, Have you tried the Partiko.app, I think most of my posts are all visible from there, except I suppose the ones I post from the STINC nodes. (which still are most of them because it is more convenient posting from my computer.)
Thanks for the tip, I need to work on my presentation, visibility, writing skills, and most importantly my EQ emotional response quotient, a lot more!! "It's not easy being cheesy" jk! I think the flags are making me try a lot harder than usual, which is a good thing. I concur, I need to work on a lot of these points much more to break through this STINC flag barrier! Thanks again for the encouragement! 🤙🤙

-- Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63