Joints on Joints on OG JointssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #weedcash5 years ago

Hello blockchain stoners tokers and weedcash community.

Short week if you are in the USA. labor Day has come and passed. Long weekend but some how it still felt short.

Tonight I will be tasting one of these OG rolls, some nice herb for a long day and yes Indica and very very potent.

“Medication - your medication makes me high
Just be patient - I'm like a patient trying to find
Levitation - Run your fingers down my spine
Elevation - your medication makes me high, yeah” - Medication

take a moment to relax and enjoy mother nature’s medicine.

Invest in Cannabis! In WeedCash we Trust!

As always stay medicated - Chronocrypto

Sort:  

i would have to agree 100% - got some more weedcash today to add to my growing pile :)

Those joints look yummy - have a good night

Lets get stacked and high on Weedcash

that would last a few hours 👍 😂😂

This lasted about a couple hours!!! good times.

Pass one of those over here!

You are well prepared for fun days. I love Indica.

It was good times indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67828.36
ETH 3810.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66