You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I Grow or Should I Go?

in #weedcash5 years ago

My thought is that if you have a serious desire to grow cannabis with a THC content, then you should seriously consider moving to a state that allows you to do that. If you just want to grow CBD hemp, you can get seeds for that from Oregon. They have been developing various strains of non THC hemp for growers of CBD products.
Heat and humidity, I really don't like that combination! Here in Upper Michigan, we don't have very many days in the 90s in the summer, but we get the humidity with the heat. Of course, the trade off for less heat is more winter...

Sort:  

Thank you for the information! I will have to check out what Oregon has to offer!

Yes, for several reasons, I’m looking at relocating out west. This past summer was just too much to handle and I didn’t take proper care of my garden.

Life is too short and I need to live where I can enjoy being outside more than I do here these days!

Posted using Partiko iOS

If you move to Portland I can show you around!

Oh how nice! 😘

Yes, Portland is expensive, but it's really nice there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66