First Grow update.

in #weedcash5 years ago

Starting to get a little sticky around the buds. And they are taking on a slight purple colour.

Not long to harvest time I think 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Sweeeeeeeeeeet!!!!

I really hope so Lyndsay 😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

GREAT JOB !!!! I HOPE IT TASTES REAL GOOD AND GIVES A WONDERFUL SATISFACTION

Book a flight and join me😁

Posted using Partiko Android

you book a flight and join me. I have several stashed in my cupboard. and well you saw m booze and my ocean

Ha ha yes but mine is definitely organic and grown with love. Doesn't mean to say I wouldn't be honoured to smoke yours lol. By the ocean would be a plus🥂

Posted using Partiko Android

well I got it from Lyndsay, so pretty sure its organic and well I fondled it with love. besides its mine now, that makes it exceptionally awesome

THAT'S IT? ZZZZ.....knocked yourself out lol

Certainly will Marion😁

Posted using Partiko Android

that just does not make sense

How is the smell, talk to me about it :-)

When the buds first grew they had a very citrus aroma almost lemon.
Now they are taking on the delicate smell of cannabis, not over strong yet but in another 2 weeks we will see1😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Good stuff and I know the citrus aroma very well ;-)

Awesome my friend, looks beautifull.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. Yes she is stunning. Very happy with my first baby😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello
Beautiful bud.

Thanks I am very proud of her 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers Buddy.😎

Posted using Partiko Android

That looks so great! I'm jealous 😜.. Let us know how it smoked😁😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Certainly will. Can't wait to do that blog lol😁🤩

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50