Sort:  

I have a pretty big piece of land with not many close neighbors, and the closet neighbor is also a stoner, matter of fact he recently bought the house next door and shortly after he recognized me from his smoke accessory shop, he started sharing edibles, carts, moonrocks, and bud with me. He says he is preemptively bribing us because he is a bad neighbor. He does have lots of people over hanging out while they are suppose to be working (it has been slow because they party more than they work) but our houses are so far apart I have only heard them once when I been inside, and that is when they were revving up a truck. And shit we have trains across the street a few acres back behind the tree line, I hear them more than them. But okay if you want to bribe me, to tolerate nothing, go ahead. LOL

Now that's a good deal! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71122.86
ETH 3848.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49