Weedcash is the best way to earn steady income on Steem.

in #weedcash5 years ago

ice_screenshot_20200106133508.png

#Helloworld Today I'd like to talk about the Steem Engine token I've been the most successful with. Daily blogging on the "Weedcash network" has been raking me in more steem than the steempeak payouts.

Steem is going negative while Weedcash slowly increases.

The graph of weedcash prices seems very healthy to me. The growth is gradual and upwards. Theres no giant spikes or plummets. The bottom is near the start: Indicating organic growth without any weird ICOS or anything.
ice_screenshot_20200106134402.png

Here you can see me selling 137 Weedcash. I sold to the BUY ORDERS so as not to dump the price of Weedcash. I received 7 steem! If i dumped the price i could have made 9 steem. If i listed higher I could wait and make even more!

There's lots of options but the bottom line is you can make more than blogging just on steempeak. Unless you have lots of stake or a good curation going.
ice_screenshot_20200106135904.png
Here is my daily blog. I earn around 100 Weedcash per blog which is WAY more {steem value} than most of my steempeak payouts.

If you grow cannabis or even just consume it. Or you use cbd products etc. I HIGHLY recommend posting on https://weedcash.network. It has very healthy market movement and its a fun community! You could even learn to grow.

THANK YOU to everyone who has been supporting my daily blogs.

This is how we will build a HEMP tribe. Daily blogging on weedcash and other tribes. I don't see tribes going away any time soon. They offer GREAT opportunities to earn from the steem pool with niche content. Tribes protect against censorship and also offer opportunities for businesses and other groups to onboard people onto steem!
hemp.jpg
hemp2.jpg

Sort:  

Love weedcash tribe

Great write up. Happy to be participating on this amazing platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74