You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE TRUTH ABOUT WEED (and addiction)

in #weed3 years ago (edited)

So Stefan I don't know how much you subscribe to prayer as a first step to solutions, but...
Your consideration of psychedelics seem quite inexperienced, lest you are the addictive personality type then assumed may be correct to escapism...
Now there's a substantial difference between our marijuana and psychedelics like chemicals acid or opiodes...
Many of us pot smoking and praying people have realized greatly that the drugs when organic from nature has the potential to generate prayers normally unthought of. (Shaking off the man's brain washing)

So spiritual quality and value of "sage-ism" is underestimated.. many many sessions(group smoking events) tend to lead to group prayers while burning that substance with friends... In love often open minded to listen flexibly to others.. group functions mostly. And there are hazards to solo smoking... Let God guide...

So I was stirred up, so appologies on some kinda emotional level for this reply, in relation to the inner demons, please be in consideration to our already past ancestors whom I hope joined the whole of G.o.d. at the end.

Deplatforming ourselves sounds about right when facing mind control and government drugs laced to control as usual. We can be deplatformed involving these but often that's the escapist intent.
Wash rinse repeat.

Me and my routine is built on my personality and prayer life.. much of self response ability, is self defining, by responding to the inner and outer demons, is only done correctly with truth, alot maybe scripture... But often earnest honest integration and acceptance of other presented possiblities...
Alternative thought, hinges on the abstract generation of spirit and motivation. Even innovation has been found in these states...

Now the idea of finding solutions under these terms, has been slandered and grieved by people who think FAR TOO HARD about things your not capable of analyzing whole from the inside to the outside of someone else's perspective on life from their eyes and conscience, moral and even ethics can be reinforced when people commit to actually putting these "power plants" to constructive use...

I have scolded several groups of pot heads who have no goals with their drugs... And seem to smoke to self-destruct. They don't even respond or reply, so that is a drug abuse type.
But
These ideas are out there already;

I believe in Jesus Christ and his finished work, but I didn't understand how it influenced and effected me until I began meditations on my sober /high self difference, and studies during a buzz.

As for concept and opinion towards alternative solutions and escaping within the box thinking...
So the real issue is the undefined function and study of these power plant in our lives ..

Cuz I'd rather smoke a joint for a muscle pain or cramp then have Tylenol leave manufacturing flawed chemicals behind and within my body for whatever they end up doing.

Don't let your inner/outer demons fool you, there is a way to slip the noose of your inner mental oppressors. Jesus became ultimately my advocate in relation to these abberative opinions of me and my prayer life or lifestyle.

Now there's good reason to release people from the modern mind washed platform of our brick and mortar societies, I've said a bit, my bit I suppose.

But there's only one more statement I assume is on point,
Talking to your spirituality and self reflection is no waste of time while high and functional... Meditation gains serious traction therein,
Even as you had spoken to the likes of creativity being harvested, I assume the prayers brought them to harvest maturity to be collect during the drug leads to alternatives.

This is all I am trying to convey tho.
And it's NOT for everyone,

There are these weird nuns I've barely seen online,

And we'll I myself have heard jaw dropping stories about women and ailes such as extremely Painful Menzies etc being right on that same spiritual motive and intentions.

Hey, I wrote a bit here, and wouldn't mind a response, even maybe a one-liner.. so I can confirm reception and proofreading repetitively.

I am a Christian 30 years old from Canada... Nice to finally find a reason to reply.
May we exchange thoughts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42