Cannabis for Assholes

in #weed7 years ago

I shall start with my resume, so you assholes will not doubt the veracity of my cannabis knowledge. I started smoking weed at 14, selling to mates at 15, full on dealer at 17. I took my first payment of student loans and bought a nine bar of black and never looked back. I have grown weed in various buildings, often several at once. The biggest being upstairs in a factory I rented with around 300 plants at a time. There were only 2 of us and it was fucking hard work. I spent a year selling weed on the internet on Silk Road, before it was shut down and the FBI nicked £5000 of mine in bitcoins (I forgive the thieving assholes). I used to make my own hash out of a combination of oil and shake/keef and sell it for £30 a gram on there. It was fun for a while. I met some guys on there from the Isle of Man and ending up taking a few kilos over at a time, in a secret compartment in the roof of a camper van. Eventually I got grassed up and sentenced to 34 months in prison, but that's another story.

The point is, I know weed. But these days, I also know spirituality (for an asshole). I still smoke weed occasionally. At most I was smoking about an eighth a day, but I smoked virtually every day for the best part of 20 years. I love cannabis, it takes me to a place I cannot get to naturally. It makes me feel creative, and tactile, and horny, and emotional. In other words, it makes me feel feminine. (No, not like a girl, it's about balance you stupid asshole). The feminine that all men have. The divine feminine within every man that makes him whole.

Many people do not like cannabis because they say it makes them paranoid. Well to me this is because its doing what its supposed to do. It's making you vulnerable. It's opening you up and pushing your masculine (whether you be male or female) ego out of the way so you have nothing to hide behind. If you have not done the work towards self acceptance then yes, it may feel a little scary. In those moments you think everyone is watching you, but the truth is, no-one is judging you sweetie, that's your conscience talking.

I want to feel creative, I want to feel sensual, so food tastes sweeter and vaginas feels better. I want to feel emotional, and be able to tune in with a woman during sex, so I can make her shiver and her eyes roll in the back of her head. Cannabis does that for me. My Divine feminine side does that for me. We are so incredibly out of balance, so separated, both as men and women, and as masculine/feminine within ourselves. So is it any wonder we assholes need to smoke weed to feel this way. We are searching for a side of ourselves, a missing, or rather hidden, part of ourselves.

Unfortunately, lovely as it is. Cannabis will only serve to keep you disconnected from your true feminine side as it works as a willing substitute. You can't reach that part of yourself and become whole when you are reaching for a quick fix instead. Cannabis is useful. It shows you what you are missing. It lets you know, your brain can work a different way. You can feel different things. But it doesn't have to be a temporary high. It can be a gradual and permanent change towards your true, unified self. Meditate, read, create, surround yourself with wise women, find a great lover, don't be an asshole.

Very interesting perspective in cannabis in the first 20 minutes or so:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56