You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ::Towlie voice:: OMG I'm so high right now

in #weed7 years ago

You look very pretty 😁😁😀I wish you massive profits following Haejin.

I have a friend that is a programmer / code writer and he is writing me a script that will blast @ BERNIESANDERS with over 1000 FLAGS. He bullied @Haejin and other Steemit members for the last time. Come January this @BERNIESANDERS will be crying as he watches all of his money disappear! I wish I could be there yo witness @BERNIESANDERS tears as they fall from his eyes as his money disappears! THIS is going to be the best form of KARMA I will have ever witnessed.

@Haejin has 12,700 Twitter followers and has worked very hard to gain all of his followers. @BERNIESANDERS CREATED robots to gain all his money and when he saw that @Haejin was a threat to his income he set forth his robots to try to destroy him. Haejin is one of the nicest souls I've met online and does not deserve this. I hope what I am setting out to do will get rid of these bullies. I'm an honest and good man. I am not on Steemit for money. I use Steemit only to follow @Haejin.

Once again YOU LOOK VERY PRETTY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31