You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why smoke when you can VAPE that ganja! :) (First post ever!)

in #weed7 years ago (edited)

The Problem is the Cannabis You're Using

is dirty. I assure you, most wholeheartedly, that when you finally get to sample clean cannabis you'll give up vaping for it.

You can smoke bong rips all day for months on end, with clean cannabis, and never get so much as a tiny cough once in a while. Perfectly clear lungs, no vaping required. ;)

Until You Can Get/Grow Cannabis This Clean

I highly recommend you continue vaping. lol ;)

Great first post! Go Be Awesome!! :)

Interested in How to Grow Superior Cannabis?

Check out the rest of my posts... ;)

Sort:  

I understand what you're saying, I've been smoking a long time. From clean herb, to garbage... I experienced it all. At the end of the day, smoking is still smoking. My Vape works great on me, I doubt I'll smoke anything ever again lol

Since you still prefer vape

it tells me you haven't experienced truly clean cannabis. Not surprising. I've only come across it once, in over 30 years of using cannabis, and those guys were robbed and shut down by the DEA. These days I have to grow this level of quality myself. ;)

No worries. You'll get lucky some day, you or someone you know will use my information to grow it for you. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61