Portuguese police -Took it with ease..steemCreated with Sketch.

in #weed7 years ago (edited)

Ganja smokers!..

So me man relaxed to the irie vibe of the herb before goin' to di slumbaland inna me hostel room, unity..

gorgeous-1303903_960_720.jpg
Pixabay

A man of the law approached me while I was sitting outside of the hostel on a bank. He asked me for a lighter and then what the joint is doing next to me side.

I told him I'm a good man and just smoked one joint before going to bed. He wanted to see the inside of my bag. I opened it quickly. After he asked me again if I really don't have anything anymore I showed him my stash box. The soft pack of my cigarettes. Took the cigarettes out and he saw that nothing was left. He believed me and disappeared into the night together with his collegue.

Inna di morning I wake up and have breakfast. On the balcony I take out the silver paper inside the cigarette box and there it was: Still some browngold left for a goood high sistas n brothaz!

Smoke it!

Sort:  

The police checked your reputation on steemit and saw your were a good man.

haha! ja man, !!

You showed him your stash box. The soft pack of ur cigarettes. Took the cigarettes out and he saw that nothing was left. He believed u and disappeared. You r a good person

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75