Let's smoke White Walker Kush..

in #weed7 years ago

Untitled25_006.png


Leafly say's
DNA Genetics’ White Walker Kush (not to be confused with Whitewalker OG) is a hybrid cross of elite parent strains White Widow (Ingemar cut) and Skywalker. Taking after its White Widow mother, this 60/40 sativa-dominant strain comes blanketed in a snow-like layer of crystal resin. The influence of Skywalker is apparent in White Walker Kush’s heavily relaxing effects which are best reserved for a lazy evening in. Boosting both mood and appetite, White Walker Kush is a great choice for patients treating conditions like anorexia or cachexia.

Sort:  

Wow, I must try this strain!

The man said it's the best they have

Wow really has that Sativa look to it. Sometimes I miss the brick stuff I used to get when I lived in Costa Rica. It was perfect for hot afternoons and reggea parties, not couch lock style like most of what is available where I'm at now lol

Let me see what I can find. Even the worst shwag's high-grade here ggg

Hmmm, hope its like MJ. Because MJ makes me feel like A pop star just like late MJ... hope you understand

I just had to stand up and do a moonwalk, strange :D

Great Post i just upvoted check out my post 420 steemit all the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49