Hey smokaz, I am about to make 10 Euros for weed. Which strain you want me to buy today? 0.5 SBD Price!

in #weed7 years ago (edited)

gifanime_2018.01.26_15.23.09.gif

I already bought Green Krak, Green Kraken, Girl Scout Cookies, Big War, Jamaican Gold and Russian Snow.
0.5 SBD if you name a strain which is on the menu.

Edit: Price is only for the first commenter who wins, thanks for understanding

Sort:  

Indian hemp
You the man
This shit is fucking good
Enjoy.

I'd be looking for santa maria. Dont know if this strain is available but it sure is a fitting one for the canaries =) have fun

Not available. I lost my weed today.. couldn't find it anymore.

awwww, too bad. hope you'll get some new the other day.

Already got skunk!

Sorry everybody, I got caught up and met this fantastic couple whom i entertained and showed the club. Then I immediately gave the 10 euro as a donation for Jamaican Dream which I falsely named Jamaican Gold in my last post,sry for that too! Am puffing away now..

I don't smoke da herb myself but I want it to be legal en todas partesl!!

I think this gif gives you a second-hand high

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43