Does Trump smoke weed? Will pay 1 SBD for a statement the man made about it.

in #weed7 years ago

Anyone know if he ever made a statement about it?

1511103849457.jpg

Many people say he's the next Hitler. When I was 18 I bought my hash from a man who had a Loveparde poster on the wall and told me that disabled newborns should be killed. Everything is possible.

Because I have to HFP I don't have the time to Google shit. Please, if you know something, say it. Can pay only the first because I am broke.

Sort:  

He did state that he has never even tried it. Also, he doesn't drink. I believe his vices are twitter and russian mail-order brides....

It was during an interview on Savage Nation with Dr. Mike Savage.

Strange how some people don't drink and smoke. I like randy savage, gotta google mike savage now.

lol, thank you! 1 SBD on your way.

Don't know who smokes weed...

But it is said not to change one persons character, just amplifying it.

CBD (one of the substances in cannabis longside THC) is said to work antiseptic... so maybe it might be helpful to cure some diseases...

Also it is said the CBD is not as psycotropic as THC might be.

Guess Cannabis is like a knife - it depends on the one who uses it if it is harmful or one can benefit of it.

You can stab one using a knife or you can use it as tool etc.

Thanks, but I really would like to know if President Trump smokes the cheeba or said anything about it.

Like that guy who smoked but not inhaled ? - Okay I'll try to ask Google... soon come ;)

Edit: There are way too many posts on this topic and I am not in the mood to read all that stuff...

Anyway there might be to many fake news around as well ;)

But I found some official statement that he won't encourage or fund state departments to prevent the medical use of cannabis.

And as you stated already: In this Universe everything is possible ;)

hy... I've also post about cannabis. please read and upvote :
An attempt to score Acehnese Ganja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82