North Star Canna

in #weed6 years ago

Hey guys!

So Cannabis is becoming more and more of a staple in our Canadian culture and I'm personally very happy about it.

FB Banner 2.png

When I was young I struggled with drug addiction and I was able to use Cannabis to help me get out of using hard drugs like MDMA, Ecstacy, Speed and so on. (I dabbled in a lot when I was 14-17).

So, a cannabis company recently went through a rebrand and I was commissioned to do their graphic design.

It was the first time I had ventured outside of doing designs for a band or a venue.

I had fun!

It'll also be cool to order some green and have it show up in a package that was designed by me! ;p

North Star Canna (16x9).png

Have a good day, stay hazy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66374.00
ETH 3067.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67