You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The biased opinion that marijuana consumption is a bad thing.

in #weed5 years ago

I'm very passionate when it comes to my pot and People who thinks its wrong. Mostly to my family. As they are conservative christians. I'll talk til I'm blue in the face trying to debuff all the propaganda that's against it. Including to some of my own family. Whether they partake or not, that's on them just don't come at me with bullshit against it cuz I'm ready to sit and rebuke whatever they have to say bad about it. Some, have come around.. other not so much. They don't bring it up to me anymore. However, that don't mean I won't bring it up. Lol. I generally try to bring up article recalling benefits at every family get together.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54