You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medical top shelf 10/10 A***

in #weed5 years ago

Sorry it's just I have a disability so I am not as good as the rest. I try my best everytime to make people smile. I have a problem reading and writing so I'm used to people getting annoyed with my slow ways I don't want to disappoint I willtry better.
Steemit is a place I like to come that's different from the people outside where I live. Sorry

Is that ok? Aknirob?

Sort:  

Steemit is not for spammers first of all if you Don't know english write in your own language but write good contents otherwise there is many spam killers on steemit if you can't make good posts then you will loose your post rewards and your reputation also hope you understand!

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you friends with markymark?
English is my first language.

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 30% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

You have receive an upvote. Thanks for playing moonSTEEM

My second language but I write Articles in english so why are you spamming?

im trying my best
i think they are better then your post dont you think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60