You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REVIEW: XJ-13 (the realness)

in #weed6 years ago

First of all, nice post dude. Second, i really love weed. I heard about this strain my friend from america told me it’s dope. He said that when he smoked this 3 hours were like he was disabled :D i live in europe, small country Slovenia where is weed illegal (for now) and i hope that legalization day comes very soon. The new politics are fighting for this so we will see. I usually smoke super silver haze because my friend is growing it. It has always different strains and i love this so i can change strain which i am smoking. I hope you will continue post about weed because it is awesome. Respect :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43