You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I'm a pothead.

in #weed7 years ago (edited)

fucking pot heads! lmao

thanks for the morning laugh!
oh hey, i hope your still sitting on that crypto we both bought and agreed to sit on.. I know it took a dive shortly after that, but the charts look extremely bullish, so just hodl for a bit longer! I know it will be huge when it does finally hit.

Sort:  

Right now I'm sitting on BTS,XRP and STEEM... anything else is available to sell if the price is right

THC

I'm holding that right now too...

1514558594770511183335.jpg

HODL THC !!!! Hold that shit in lmfao !!!!

by instinct I reach for the screen !

yeah, im into about 50 different ones right now lol.. but I know we had mentioned one point on sitting even tho the gains were pretty huge.. I think it was either bts or maybe burst or verge.. fuck i can't remember anymore lol.. i look at too many charts every day and smoke way to much weed to remember shit like that! either way, all 3 of those are solid bets! xrp is on a war path right now and Im seeing bts at about 1.20 on its next bull run :)

Lol. You stoner.. it's BTS.. I wish I could buy Verge.. but I use Poloniex and they don't offer it

Oops yeah bts.. dude, been dabbin like a champion today.. lmao..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45