Best Songs To Listen To Smoking Weed

in #weed5 years ago

Been a while since I smoked weed but I thought I would put together a little compilation of my favourite songs to listen to when you are baked..

PINK FLOYD MAROONED

This is a great song from the division bell album by pink floyd. It is just an instrumental but sounds great when you are cooked.. There are some great video clips too on YouTube that go with the song.
All Pink Floyd songs are good to listen to by Pink Floyd but this is one of my favourites.

LED ZEPPELIN STAIRWAY TO HEAVEN

Another great song is led zeppelin stairway to heaven. It is 8 minutes long and the pace of the song picks up throughout the song. The song is also very mystical.

BONE THUGS N HARMONY WEED SONG

This song is great the tone of this song is perfect for smoking weed and also the lyrics are good to listen to

JIMI HENDRIX LITTLE WING

Use to love listening to this one over and over its not a very long song but is great

PINK FLOYD SHINE ON YOUR CRAZY DIAMOND

This song is a very long song which is cool to listen to when you are just messing around doing nothing when you are cooked af. There are several parts to this song but I usually just listen to the part below

Bone Thugs N Harmony ALLGOOD

This is a very relaxing song to listen to it also has a lady rapping/ singing which is pretty cool

PINK FLOYD COMING BACK TO LIFE

This is another great song by pink floyd from the division bell album. The lyrics to this song are pretty cool to listen to and the video is incredible

BONE THUGS N HARMONY GHETTO COWBOY

That's pretty much all I can think of for now. I know there are more but I can't think of them at the moment. If you have a favourite that I haven't listed let me know by leaving me a comment below. Also let me know what your favourite song is that I have listed here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98