Smoking before the shower 🚿 💨

in #weed6 years ago

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

Love smoking before the shower. Even though it makes me take longer sometimes I like the long showers anyways. Long showers after a long day are the best. When you get out you feel brand new almost in a way. After the shower I’m gonna catch up a little bit on the masters and see what’s going down in Augusta! The marijuana strain is northern lights again! Love this strain it puts me right to bed being an indica dominant strain! Cheers, happy trading and as always stay toasty my friends!

From,

The Kush Doctors

Sort:  

Good-lookin'! Northern Lights is a classic- upvoted! :)

Haha yeah man! Thanks appreciate it brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52