Need to get new bong asap

in #weed6 years ago

Haven’t gotten around to buying a new bong yet. I think I may do it this weekend. Or at least start looking around the smoke shops by me. We’ll see what happens. Only time will tell. For now I have to at least pretend to enjoy using this broken shitty one. I recommend never getting a bong with these slitted disc percs. I’m not sure if that’s the proper term for the perc... either way it gets clogged all the time after a few hits and I end up having to change the water and rinse it out so it unclogs throughout the day. If you have any recommendations I’d love to hear them. If you have any comments on the type of perc I have and hate feel free to comment, I’d love to hear it. Cheers and as always stay toasty my friends!

From,

The Kush Doctors

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

Sorry for sideways pics I don’t know why it happens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01