Oldies but still goodies!

in #weed6 years ago

This is some Cavale Kush we had in stock earlier in 2017. This is the first time hearing of this strain and from what I remember it was pretty dank. Upvote, comment, follow, and interact for a follow back. I want to expand my community and share all my buds with you guys out there. Please help me expand and please interact if you like the content. It would go a long way for us over here at the Kush Doctors and as always stay toasty my friends! 3327190F-9C5A-4376-B2FE-BAF22EF62D79.jpeg

Sort:  

as I like to say: everything green calms :) lol

I’m really loving how the cannabis community is coming on board to this site! Let’s turn steem green 👍

Let’s do it bro! Follow me for a follow back!

And can you possibly give me a shout out to help grow my community as well as yours? I’ll give you one too!

I appreciate it bro! Keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34