Hemp vs weed.

in #weed7 years ago (edited)

http://www.leafscience.com/2014/09/16/5-differences-hemp-marijuana/
image
Here is a link that describes the major differences between hemp and weed. I thought that this was a really interesting link for those that don't know what the difference is. Or for those who are getting into weed/hemp for the first time.

I tried those hemp chocolate bars for the first time oh the mix of chocolate and hemp is devine. I truly recommend it.

Sort:  

I personally believe hemp is much more useful

Me too. In all sorts of

I had planned to seek marijuana just to treat my anorexia problem years ago. Luckily I do not have that problem anymore @leon2121
I can eat but how I eat the food now is my problem.

Does cannabis really enhance the appetite a great deal?

Thank you for your researched links @leon2121
Yes I learned about the drug THC marketed with a brand name of "Dronabinol". Mainly used to enhance the appetite of some type of patients who has a trouble eating.
So marijuana indeed enhances appetite.

I need to research if it depends on the blood type and lifestyle of a person that also affects it..

It may depend on the person and the health issue that person is dealing with. But great question. I will do some research on that today and post here. When I find something

meep

ok.

420

420?

weed smokers always after works or school , they smoke weed at 4:20 :)

depending on when your day ends. I have an erratic schedule. Some days I end at 5 PM some days I end at 11:30 Pm... Especially summer time...

Keep on steeming, and thank you for resteeming my last post! That is great!

you are welcome.. Keep an eye out for more posts like this one. I just posted a little while ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37