Holy plant

in #weed7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemers very well-known topic about healing properties of canabis (weed) !!!
IMG-20170626-WA0001.jpg

-In this article you will get information from a person suffering from Multiple Sclerosis and its effect on my body and psyche !!!
wqfrwegf.jfif

medical documents !!!

-2009 I get sick from disease Multiple Sclerosis and I did not see the logic of continuing life as a disabled person, despair and anxiety began to disagree with a very bad picture of me, I was drinking alcohol.
The stuff with alcohol did not go well, incontinence, falls on the floor, stronger intensity of the cramps in the legs, twos and headaches, and the way of thinking not to speak. Friends to take me to the cafe I became acquainted with the hostess of the cafeteria, at 32h I had no home but I sat like a kettle and sip alcohol. 

So it was until 2010 that I decided to try a natural remedy for a holy plantIMG_20170624_193558.jpg

Marihuana (cannabis)

The results were visible immediately after taking the first joint, at least as far as pain was concerned,pain simply disappeared from my mind and I did not feel any tension in the muscles. After the third month of consumption comes the end of thinking of illness and restoration of a psychiatric condition !!!
The trembling hand diminished, and with time it disappeared.
1005463_385517261550743_2130379068_n.jpg

In 2011, I was intensively dedicating myself to street exercise sports

-2015 I lost sight on the right eye and decided to use canabis oil
Although I was not 100% safe in oil and its mode of action, but when a man reaches "END " he gets caught even for the smallest string.
After a 5ml dose of oil the sight on the right eye is back. Now I see better on the right eye than on the left !!!

Today in 2017 there is not only a trembling hand stop, but I am alone with the aid of the cain on my feet, I have two medals for the 3rd place in discipline push ups( narow and dimond), 4th place in croatian arm wrestling (invalids), I drive mtb and Bmx and woke up limpid junky adrenaline.
Of course, the holy plant can not do it alone, but it gives you a chance, a new opportunity to make your way as you wish !!!

so you tell me legalized or not!?!?giphy.gif

Sort:  

Oh man

@lazarus87 - Great story you have! Thanks for sharing. Cannabis will have freedom again soon to help vast amounts of people, just like you ☺

i hope !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55