โ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‚ It was 420 Day Today !! Yippee !! ๐Ÿ˜‚โ˜˜

in #weed โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ˜‚ Today is the day , if you didnt know all ready to consume weed aka cannabis weather its elegal where you live or not ! The term started by 5 guys that agreed to always meet up at the place , and same time , 4:20 everyday and eigther smoke weed or go in search for a good deal on weed ! Ever since then , because todays date was the first time they met up at 4:20 it has been celebrated on April 20th around the world for many years now , plus its the 4th month 20th day ! !


nmodiaries.com

๐Ÿ˜‚ So light up if you want !! And smoke some green / Ganga / Weed / Marajuana/ Mary Jane / Joint / Chronic ... Lol ! Hehhe ๐Ÿ˜‚ im quite sure theres many more terms , please comment if you can think of some ! Lol !๐Ÿ˜‚ Haha , I keep laughing today for some reason !? Hehhehe ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚


thedailydot.com

๐Ÿ˜‚ I really hope some of my fellow steemians had a chance to partake in many festivities going on around the world on this awesome 420 day , being celebrated by hundreds of thousands people ! It will be legalized here in Canada around June of 2018 ! This will benifit me greatly for my arthritis pain ! Like its is in Colorado , with each province haveing their own laws to govern the distribution etc. On top of the laws allready imposed by the federal government ! Woot Woot !! I actually quit smoking weed many years ago , but today was an exception lol ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Steeming on my friends to the moon and back , yippee !!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚

1492749789671-922414010.jpg
snopes.com
2017-03-25-02-32-43-602_1490436140956_1490437809822_1490438394542.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif
๐Ÿ’™ THANKS FOR MY BANNER @son-of-satire ! ๐Ÿ’™

Sort: ย 

Can't remember where I read this or who thought it up, but yeah...

In 2020, 4/20 will be a month long - Unknown

Cool ! But i dont get it ! Lol ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4 (april) / 20 (2020)... so that means in 2020 the whole month of april will be 420

Aha , ok ! I think I smoked too much weed today ! Lol ! Happy 420 ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘โ˜˜

Party! I'm down

Don't understand all the hypeโ€ฆ

Haha love it thanks !!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

โ˜˜๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜˜

Every day is 4:20 time! :) - better hit the vapouriser...

Hehe ! My sons would most definitly agree with you !! Lol ! ๐Ÿ˜‚

Oh wow ! That is very cool ! I love it even though i no longer smoke weed , my sons and boyfriend do , and i will be be taking some in the form of oil etc. for medicinal purposes for my back pain and arthritis ! Thanks so much for makeing it ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

BLaZe IT up!

haha .... good times! enjoy the rest of your night!
Upvoted/ReSteemed and Followed!

Hahaha ! Love your name , followed right back and thanks a bunch for upvote and resteem! Woot woot !! Blazing On ๐Ÿ˜‚โ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‚โ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‚โ˜˜

I left out milk and special cookies for Snoop Dogg ( อกยฐ อœส– อกยฐ)

Awesome ! He will appreciate it im sure LOL !โ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚โ˜˜

I love your little face at the end ! Cool !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.09 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for putting me in your tribune !๐Ÿ‘

If you follow me please leave a comment so i can follow you back ! Thanks !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’™

Hell yeah! Loving the herbal love! Overgrow the world!!!!!

Haha yup ! Growing like weeds lol!โ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘โ˜˜

blaze all day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33