Sunset Sherbert

in #weed7 years ago (edited)

image

This plant has amazing genetics. It was cultivated by the Jungleboys and now I have the pleasure of growing some myself. It's a strain I love smoking to wind me down before I go to bed. I'm always going going going, but if I smoke a little Sherbert you can bet your ass I'm stuck to the couch.

This is a picture of the bud grown on Vegbloom nutrients, using Dosatron tech, and Floraflex automation kits. 44 lights a room. 100 lbs every two weeks ain't bad. No watering, I love it.

Sort:  

🤖💬 This post has received a 10.00 % upvote from @dab4dab sponsored by @netgodbeerus

Help Grow the Steemit Cannabis Community with Automated Cannabis Curation - Send Steem/SBD to @Dab4Dab with a link to your 420 Steemit post in the MEMO and watch the magic happen!

Help build a Rewarding Cannabis community!

-Upvote this comment

-Follow @Dab4Dab

-Join our Cannabis Curation Team

Dab 4 Dab


💛710 Dating: http://dab4dab.com

🤖💬 This post has received a 11.11 % upvote from @iseekush sponsored by @netgodbeerus

Help Grow the Steemit Cannabis Community with Automated Cannabis Curation - Send Steem/SBD to @iSeekush with a link to your 420 Steemit post in the MEMO and watch the magic happen!

Help build a Rewarding Cannabis community!

-Upvote this comment

-Follow @iSeekush

-Join our Cannabis Curation Team

iSeekush


🔥420 News http://www.iseekush.com/420/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43