My first time smoking weed

in #weed7 years ago

image

My first time smoking weed was with my friend Sebastian. I was sleeping over at his house and helping him fix up his grandpas old sailboat. We smoked about a gram in a bowl while we were working but we didn't get super high.

At about 8 o'clock we stopped working on the boat and went into his room. We had 8 or 9 grams of high quality weed. I don't remember the strain but it was an indica dominant hybrid. We had a bunch of joint papers, and after a few minutes of fumbling around trying to roll one, his mom came in. Luckily there was a desk blocking her view of the weed so we didn't get caught. I finally figured out how to roll the joint. I ground up and rolled the rest of the weed. When I was finished we had 8 joints.

We smoked 6 of the 8 joints in about an hour and a half. This was a mistake because neither of us had any tolerance so we got really high. At around 10 my friends mom came into his room to tell us that she bought frozen pizzas for us. She smelled the weed and somehow we convinced her that it was the air conditioner. I'm amazed that we actually got her to believe that because we were both high as fuck.

My friend was a little less high then I was so he went downstairs to make the frozen pizzas. He came back 20 minutes later with the pizzas. After that we watched Rick and Morty until the high wore off (around 1 or 2 in the morning).

If your going to smoke weed for the first time don't smoke 7 grams at once, and bring food into the room your gonna be in.

Sort:  

Thats too much for the first time...are you still Smoking :D
i followed and upvoted you !

Your right, it is WAY too much. I am still smoking. Thanks for the follow and the up vote! I followed you back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71238.01
ETH 3865.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51