Todays Green Crack Elite

in #weed7 years ago (edited)

Good Morning to you Tokers and Smokers!

On the vape menu this morning is My Buddies grow of :

Green Crack Elite!!!

Take a peakGC.jpg

The way I know I can tell its green crack

  1. The familiar pungent delicious smell of GC
  2. This tight little red hairs on a lighter green nug....Classic GC.

Green Crack is one of my favorite strains, I find motivation, a pep in my step, and an over sense of you guessed it:

Gratitude!

I have done a bunch of reviews of cannabis as if I am a Sommelier of weed. Check out my reviews!
They call me the :

OGWEEDMELIER

https://www.instagram.com/ogweedmelier/

I hope everyone has a smooth and Stony day. Take a thankful break today, you will feel better!
Much Much love,

Jitterbugg


Pic of a sunrise from Burning man 2017 !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87