Cannaliberty - Life, Liberty, Happiness.

in #weed5 years ago (edited)

inle2sdtah.jpg

Life is the pursuit of Happiness

On the last installation of this series, Life, Liberty and the Pursuit of Happiness, I stated, "Life is an unalienable right, one that is not given by men in high places, but endowed upon us at conception;"

Today We Discuss Liberty (always the premise)

Before I get into any more writing, I want to ask my readers to participate by answering a question. I am working on videos, as well as my love of writing, let me know what you think about the video, and would you like more of them.

Cannaliberty The Video

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I tend to not really like videos, although I do realize that many people swear by them.

Thanks for the input cannawriter, I appreciate your honesty and taking the time to give me your input.

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34