Weight loss and weed

in #weed7 years ago

Weed is a great motivator i would smoke and get bored and go for walks then i went to the mall and after spending 4 hours a day walking i decided to join a gym, im down 100 lbs and can now do this.... so if you are trying to loose weight and be healthy keep up the good work,

, thanks for watching enjoy the haze

Sort:  

Weed is about my only motivator. keeps me moving the right direction

bullshit aside, I lost 26 pounds cuz I smoked and wanted to enjoy my high as long as I could so it forced me to eat smaller portions..it got me under 2500 calories everyday and in turn I could eat what I want cuz my metabolism was faster..true shit but it took about 8 months LOL

Weed + music and you can go for hours. The last 6 months i ran 10km daily, i just smoked a jay before and put my headphones on and i was in the zone.

So yes, it is awesome for weight loss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48