Love peace and weed

in #weed7 years ago

And when I care about someone they see it is weakness and miss out on a best friend, for some reason I put the blame on me, but in reality they are just horrible people who use me then leave me when they get what thay want,,, that's my old way of thinking. ..on to the new some people are just horrible and that is not my fault, if someone can not be there for me then I'm not there for them, and now people seek me out, and I now have no reason to want someone to want me, because there are too many people, and there are always younger hotter people that want me around. Now look at your own life of you have someone you take advantage of, stop it. And show, not tell, show them that they are appreciated. The most important person in the world is yourself don't let anyone tell you different, have a good night

Sort:  

everybody was taught about the world in a different way..they had different training..theyre conditioned to do the shit they do..all you have to di is find people with the same definition of life and love young man !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99