--420 Funny weed story 420 -- First steemit post

in #weed7 years ago

Hi my name is Victor I am from Israel , And I smoke weed every day :)
My story begin in a hot day at 7 am in the work , ( we are designed stages company )we are 4 people ( include the driver) sitting in a hot car putting some water in the bong and suddenly out of nowhere knock knock( on the window of the car ) there is a work inspector knocking lol.
The driver opens the window ( everybody hiding the stuff ) and from nowhere the inspector (50+ years old man) came to asks from us some rolling papers .
After a few seconds of talking the inspector got into the car and he brought us some amazing Kush to smoke :D
We smoked in bongs and he rolled himself a joint .
The last worlds of the guy was " I hope that my manager didn't see us together because if he does life would not be easy at all :D , and thanks for the rolling papers"
The next two hours we barely worked ;)
We were 100% stoned

It's my first story so if I need to improve something tell me.

Thank for riding I hope you liked and I'd love to hear your funny stories at work with the ganja ;)
Peace 420 :)

Sort:  

Welcomee! Enjoy it here

Congratulations @ganjasmoker420! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69