Sort:  

Online dispensaries have been around for a long time and I know they are known by most people but I have never found any with prices this low. This is why I shared it, any others like PotCargo or Treemo are more commonly known.

Yeah out here the homeless people handed it out by the handful. It is everywhere in Oregon. Stores it regularly now for $50 an ounce. But that's great news! More flowers for everyone!

I am following you voted your post and your reply as well as shared! Light it up!

Post more weed content and let's get you some votes. So what kind of weed is your favorite?

My favourite strain to date is Girl Scout Cookies or my buddys strain that he made called Teardrop Kush. Just had some Lemon Haze shatter that wasn't too bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58