Sort:  

This strain is Wedding Cake! I love it so much, such a beautiful plant. It gets better every time we take cuts. Think I'll go grab a few nugs right now! 😁

I was unaware of rockwools potential risk to your health? Can you enlighten me?

Rockwool should come with product warning.... It does here. And environmental unfriendly as well.

Well never use it dry. Any dust is the same as asbestos and fiberglass.... And sounds like you need to look into it! Coco coir is great man!

For sure. We only use rockwool for our clones and they are soaked in our solution before we ever use them as a preventative. I guess I just never thought about my health relations to them other than that.

But we transplant these into Flora Flex pots with coco coir or sometimes our own coco. Vegbloom nutrients really do the trick for us. Dosatron hooked to tanks. 4 of us can run a 5 room 200 lb a month facility.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42