Trippy tripp (amazing videos)

in #weed7 years ago (edited)

When I smoke I like to watch videos that make you see things that you normally do not see, the famous visual drugs make me enjoy these videos more, and even more if they have music.

Throughout these years I have found many videos that hallucinate me, but not all are good, so I will leave the videos that I have liked to me and which are a good trip, I hope you like them.

Leave in the comments some other video or suggestion.

#1
A$AP Mob - Yamborghini High ft. Juicy J
Too many colors and combinations of shoots, this video will blow ur mind

#2
Years & Years - Desire (Gryffin Remix)
Many landscapes changes with chill music, this videos its to get relax

#3
Radiohead - Reckoner (Henry Saiz Vocal Mantra Remix)
Perfect music, time lapses and good landscapes, enjoy it...

#4
How to Roll a Backwood [w/ The Barhemian]
This video shows u hot to roll a backwood but te editing is amazing, its trippy af.

#5
Bob Sinclar - Cinderella (She Said Her Name)
Without comments, awesome video and music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81