The Ultimate Friends Bucketlist! #5 Let's eat cake with weed!

in #weed6 years ago (edited)

So I live in the Netherlands for over 28 years, the promise land of soft drugs.
Every tourist knows that you can buy it, use it and enjoy it legally.
As Jim Jeffries onces said: In Holland, you can smoke weed whilst fcking a hooker, in front of a cop!
But I'm going to tell you a big secret. Not every Dutch citizen smokes weed.
Neither did I (regurally), but a couples days ago, we made a so called Space Cake (cake filled with pot).

Here are my experiences with my first weirdtasting cake.
*We didn't feel anything for the first 30 minutes after our first slice. A simple reason to take another one.
*After about 45 minutes the Dead Seventies show seemed to be really funny whilst I was hanging in my sofa.
*We had a good laugh and I needed a drink. Problem was, that my left arm was carrying my watch. And this watch was incredibly heavy for a couple of minutes. So I did my best to reach for my drink till I finaly had it. This was a mixed feeling I had at that moment, because I was happy that made it to my drink, which was only 1 meter (3ft) away, but what I didn't concider was the weight of my drink. I supposed that this was really heavy aswell. Unfortunately this was not the case. I pulled my drink towards me with warp speed and the bottle smashed against the wall behind me.
Of cours, this was reaaally funny! and we laughed some more.
*My final experience was super relaxed. Inhaling through the nose seemed to be the best thing ever.
Which I did for a minute or 5!

Here are the photos of us making the cake! We forgot to shoot some photo's when we were tripping.
Photo 27-11-13 18 18 15.jpg

Photo 27-11-13 20 26 47.jpg

To end this I need to tell everybody not to do drugs at home. I'm a pro! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41