thanks DIA

in #weed6 years ago


a special thank you to DIA TSA agents.. thanks for not searching my bag so I am able to enjoy 420 in Phoenix


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Love it! Don’t comply!

Nice! Enjoy @davedickeyyall. Rolling one myself.

Shhh... &
Smoke that.. ;)lovely-sun-png-image-31020.png

lol, yo I am finished up with my workday ... let me know your schedule or when / where you want meet up bro ! Also, I can take photos of the event if you want too. Whatever works..

The gymnastics event just finished.. the #walkwithme post has pics taken from out near Salt river.. just waiting for me to put the story together.. was thinking of hanging by the pool the rest of the day..plus I got weed to smoke.. lol

15163979738861755242782.jpg

I got zero plans for the rest of the day.. Tuesday I'm available all day.. what part of town you in?

cool, I will keep Tuesday free then. I am down in Tempe but we can plan anything really. Plenty of spots to see. Let me see whats up for this eve.. I figured you'd find some cabbage out here lol

I brought it with me from Colorado lol

I sent you my number

injoy continiously ☺☺☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03