Sort:  

well of course cannabis, but alcohol in moderation is also great. You don't have to drink to the point of getting sick. But a couple bowls and a nice IPA, hell fucking yes!!

I agree, but I have a problem with alcohol. Not a super serious one, but I definitely will overdo it basically every time, and then feel like shit the next day. Lately, I've been eating a very low carb and high fat diet, and that has made me have essentially no tolerance for alcohol whatsoever. Luckily, it's just enhanced my cannabis experience. Maybe it's all the fat, I don't know!

Yeah I actually have an alcohol problem too. Last nite I over did it. I’m going on a break. I’ll need to change my diet as well. Maybe I’ll check out what your doing.

WEED ALL DAY LONG!

That's true man ..East or West weed is the best

Good wishes @cryptoclient,
Your post "What do you prefer weed or alcohol??" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😝😝😝
I've done this for following me..


🙃😝🙃 Thank you for using our FREE Resteem Service @tow-heed😝😝😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83