Cannabis Cigars

in #weed7 years ago

Hey Guys,

I came across an interesting product I wanted to share. The cannabis cigar.

More specifically the "Cannagar" from Leira Cannagars.

These pieces of art come in 2 sizes; 3.5inches with 4 grams of flower with burn time of 1 hour, the larger 6inch Corona comes with 12 grams of flower along with rosin and a burn time of 4-5 hours

Tailored for cannabis aficionados, the cannagar from Leira comes with a hefty price tag
cigar.jpgcigar2.jpgcannagar.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, Now thats taking a blunt to a whole new level!

This is the kind of blunt I can really get behind. Quit tobacco last year, so this is amazing.

Following and sharing. Awesome work!

do they deliver all across the world :) ????

I was gifted one similar at the Abracadabs festival in CA and it lasted hours!

@victorvazco upvote, resteem, reply and follow. thanks you're awesome!

Followed, upvoted, resteemed, and tweeted. Dude, keep findin' the goods. This shit is legit!

Hmmmmm.
I don't inhale when smoking cigars though...
Might have to make an exception if I come across one of those.

Haha yeah these guys came out after us https://acmehemplabs.com/order-cannagars-online/ -- we've been doing this since 2010. I've yet to try theirs though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34