You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why smoke when you can VAPE that ganja! :) (First post ever!)

in #weed7 years ago

Yes! This is a great observation.

I also think that many folks are so toxic in their bodies it's often really hard for them to notice ANYTHING.

The hubs works at a dispensary and people tell him all the time how they need MORE and a stronger dose. Poor folks. If they'd only listen to their bodies.

We vape much more than smoking flowers now. Though I still love it... and I live at 8000 feet so my lungs have good practice breathing anyway. 😉

We find that concentrates in cartridges are the easiest, cleanest and most effective. Plus... those terpenes! 👄

Feel free to check out my post on my IndigoPro (it's old, but good). I LOVE that pen. It's seriously the best.

P.S. I'm transientflowers too. 😍

Sort:  

Thank you :). Wow, living with someone who works in a dispensary... now that is FIRE :D. I'll leave you a follow and... will check out that post for that IndigoPro :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57