Growing Morels With My Cannabis.

in #weed5 years ago

I pulled this BEAUTIFUL Morel Mushroom from my garden today.
IMG_3621.JPG
I always throw a few shroom strains into my Cannabis garden. Morelsare difficult to grow but with a lot of wood ash and honey along with piles of compost and sticks... I finally got my first Morel flush last year!
IMG_3622.JPG
Here is the morel next to my Jamaican Tall boy for a size comparison! It really is huge! I walked around my garden this evening and shook the mushroom to drop spores. There should be more baby morels popping up in the cannabis area! Stay tuned.

Sort:  

So you spread the spores around - that is so cool! I have noticed when drying wild mushrooms that the spores fall out - do they also do this when full of juice?

What is a 'flush' of Morel? I am such a noob!

!dramatoken

So exciting :)

Mushrooms are full of water not juice lol. And yeah they drop spores outdoors. A flush is a growing round. :)


Here's your DRAMA. Don't spend it all in one place!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61