You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with me - Schloss Laufen and Rheinfall

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

Wow Martina! What an amazing #walkwithme 💚💜❤ i am getting butterflies looking at the images. This is a stunning part of the world. I feel like i have heard of it before but i did not know it like i do now through your presentation! The color of the water, the sounds, the freshness of the air being among all the beautiful trees & rocks must be completely magical. Thank-you for sharing this with us from your perspective. Are you following the @asapers? I'd love to nominate your post for the next #readmeasap have you heard of it? I think there are 4 boats in that one area. How often do the boats go over the falls? Icarumba! Too sketchy for me 🙈

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm glad that you know it better through my presentation :)

I've just started to follow them! I haven't heard of it but I'll check it out! That's so sweet of you that you'd like to nominate me! Thank you!

I've seen your second guess and yes, there are 11 of them! :) Oh, they go like every 5 minutes. The tour takes 15 minutes. I would never ever do it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88