You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living Abundantly

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

I once tried growing my own Christmas trees. The plan was to start tiny in a big pot and before it needed to be planted, use it as the Tree, then donate it to a nearby State Park.

Alas, the Cat had other plans. No tree for me.

Sort:  

Oh!! And the cat still lives even though the tree doesn't? :)

I think they are hard to keep alive in pots. Honestly. LOL Now, I cannot get that vision out of my head!

!tip .20

Haha. Yes, the cat lives on. That particular cat helped my oldest son get through the worst of his depression, so she's earned at least a little from me.

Absolutely! You can't put a price on that.

🎁 Hi @wwwiebe! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Living Abundantly Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74