Wednesday Walk With My Dog Marshall

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Marshall can hardly believe I said the word "walk". It's been about two weeks since we have been on one. Thank you @tattoojay for promoting such a simple but sometimes hard to find the time to do five minute walk.

20190611_191526 - Copy.jpg

What's a dog walk without the official fire hydrant? We were there for at least 5 minutes, no crevice was left "unsniffed".
mar firehydrant - Copy.jpg

We usually stop while another dog passes to help Marshall keep his composure. He is a ferocious guard dog...and I'm not kidding!

Aahh! We finely find a picturesque spot in our neighbor's yard for our finale photo.
20190611_193315 - Copy.jpg

All photos taken by my granddaughter with my LG 10 phone.

Sort:  

I bet Marshall enjoyed the walk with you and your granddaughter 😎👍😎

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Yes usually the smaller thee dog, the more ferocious they tend to be lol.

He's our first small dog and I think you're right.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww... My favorite picture is The last one with you and Marshall 😍 so beautiful and loving. Also The envirement looks amazing. He is such a cute dog and it looks like a Great walk and I love The sniffing by The fire thing.. Lol

After what I can tell... I think your Marshall and my Bobby might be The same size... Small but BIG personalities.. Lol

Amazing post and Thank you for sharing your walk. Much love to You and Marshall 🤗🌸❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Walk is such a simple word until you say it to a dog!. He is darling.

Hard to walk the dog and take pictures. It must have been fun to have the granddaught along and she did a great job on the pictures.

Your right, she is a great help to me in many ways and she seems to have a way with taking good photo shots.

@willowwisp must thank you for including us on this awesome adventure with Marshall! We recently had our first child and I know our dog is suffering from severe lack of walks. There's just something special about that time between a pet and their owner. Let's face it they are basically like our children. Fantastic neighborhood and you guys look great! Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko Android

A new baby! I will be looking forward to the adventures of your little one and faithful dog.

It's true that every good dog walk needs a hydrant or two. :)

He had such a good time. I have to make it a point to get him out more. I don't know what happens to my days.

You two are so beautiful together surrounded by all those purple flowers:)

Thank you. I now know that those purple flowers are chives because of your post. I thought of you as we came upon them.

I wondered at that. I am flattered:)

You both look stunning, and you found a perfect light! :)

Last photo you and your cute dog Marshall are really lovely with nice spot in your neighbor's yard.

Thank you. I have to agree the last photo is my favorite too.

That last photo with Marshall looks very nice! Love the rock and those tiny flowers. A pleasant and very nice family walk!!
Well done, niece!

Thank you Kaminchan. It was a nice walk that we both enjoyed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73